Sömnproblem... † 2011-04-11 @ 09:46:23


Bilder från weheartit.com

Alltså jag orkar inte!! Sov så jävla dåligt inatt IGEN! Jag stressar upp mig för att jag inte somnar och så tickar tiden och jag blir ännu mer stressad. Fick väl en knappa 5h sömn inatt :'( Här om dagen sov jag 4h och 2h....alltså jag dör av trötthet!! Suck....Någon som har bra tips?

† † †
I can't take this any more! I slept soooo bad tonight AGAIN! I'm getting stressed because I can't fell asleep and when I see that the time is ticking I'm getting more stressed. I think I got barely 5 hours sleep tonight. The day before yesterday I slept 2h and the day before that 5h, I'm dying here! Any tips for sleeping better?

Follow me on Bloglovin, Yay! ...or Facebook


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rasmusadriana

I found this site very useful while surfing Google.Interesting page containing serveral helpful information and nice pictures. Greetings

2012-07-26 @ 13:28:27 † URL: http://rasmusadriana.blogmentions.com

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback








bloglovin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...