I framtiden ska jag må som en sol varje dag † 2011-04-05 @ 15:09:59

Usch sitter inne på kontoret och ruttnar, har massor att göra så hinner egentligen inte med att blogga. Längtar tills jag kan köra mitt eget race och slippa vara anställd! Då kommer jag må så som på bilderna, varje dag! Men snart så! Imorgon ska jag åka och prova plagg jag ska trycka upp min design på. Jag är så himla petig med detaljer, vill att allt ska vara perfekt! :)

♥ In English
Sitting at the office and dying a bit...have a lot to do so actually I don't have time for writing here. I'm looking forward to the day I'll run my own business! Then I will feel as in the pictures, everyday! Soon soon...Tomorrow I'm going to the retailer of the t.-shirt I will print on. I will try them on and see which one suits my purpose the best. I'm very exact with what I want, I want it to be perfect! :)
Follow me on Bloglovin, Yay! ...or Facebook


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hugoastri

Your site is very good. Thank you for the opportunity to sign your guest book.

2012-01-26 @ 11:16:08 † URL: http://hugoastri.blogfeaturing.com

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback








bloglovin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...