Lazy saturday and tattoos † 2011-04-02 @ 15:20:31

Idag är en sådan där dag igen där jag har massor jag ska göra men får ingenting gjort! Hade tänkt att städa lägenheten, tvätta diverse mattor, fota diverse plagg jag ska sälja och skissa på lite T-shirtmotiv. Men jag får ingenting gjort! Har istället fastnat vid datorn och letar snygga tatueringar. Jag vill ju göra en tatuering, men med svårigheter att fatta beslut kan jag aldrig bestämma mig för vad jag ska göra. Den ska iallafall vara i gråskala och inte vara för liten men inte heller för stor och inte för plåttrig, hmmm!

♥ In English
This is one of those days when I has a lot to do but it turns out I'm doing nothing! I was supposed to clean the apartment, wash some carpets, take pictures of some clothes I will sell and make som sketches for T-shirtprints. But instead I'm sitting here by the computer looking for nice tattoos. I want to have one, but can't make my mind up what I want because I have such difficulties taking decitions. All I know is that it should be in black and grey, not be tot big or too small and that it should me clean, hmmm!


Follow me on Bloglovin, Yay! ...or Facebook


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback








bloglovin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...