Silence † 2011-03-31 @ 21:36:51


Bilder från weit

Oh my god nu är jag trött. Karln fick för sig att han skulle byta till sommardäck ikväll, så vi har varit nere i garaget och meckat. Hatar meck, jag vill ju bara ligga i soffan och chilla ha ha! Nu är han och tvättar bilen och jag sitter hemma och drömmer mig bort i härliga bilder. 

♥ In English
Oh my god I'm tired. My boyfriend got the idea of changing tires so e have been doing that for the last 2 hours. I hate doint stuff like that, when I most of all just want to chill out in the sofa ha ha! Now he's away washing the car and me myself is sitting here and daydreaming in all these nice pictures.
Follow me on Bloglovin, Yay! ...or Facebook


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback








bloglovin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...